Find a Rep

Connect with a World Dryer sales rep near you

Results:
Agency
Servicing
Category
Contact
AC McGunnigle

100 Market Street
Kenilworth, NJ

Tristate NY, North NJ
Food Service, Jan/San
Ambrose McGunnigle

(908) 298-8600 | sales@mcgunnigle.net

Mike Mills

(908) 298-8600 | sales@mcgunnigle.net

Bray

10540 Hickman Rd. Suite I
Des Moines, IA

IA, NE & NW tip of IL
Div10/Specification, Electrical
Joe Metzger

(515) 331-2729 | tmetzger@braysalesco.com

Breckinridge

PO Box 5970
Lighthouse Point, FL

Florida
Div10/Specification
Doug Breckenridge

(954) 943-2613 | dbreck1@bellsouth.net

Cahaba Sales Group

4278 Main St.
Pinson, AL

AL & FL Panhandle
Electrical
Alton Roberts

(850) 449-1705 | alton@cahabasalesgroup.com

Butch Finley

(205) 243-4754 | butch@cahabasalesgroup.com

Randy Braswell

(205) 586-5706 | randy@cahabasalesgroup.com

Molly Miller

(205) 680-6296 | molly@cahabasalesgroup.com

Control Reps, Inc

20 West Main Street
Hohenwald, TN

TN
Electrical
Tim Harrison

(901) 363-8195 | timh@controlreps.com

Coresential

1201 N. 50th St.
Tampa, FL

FL
Electrical
Ken Lambert

(800) 333-8083 | klambert@coresential.com

Joe Tumlin

(813) 349-0090 | jtumlin@coresential.conm

Frank Holley

(904) 472-5000 | fholley@coresential.com

Garrett Morrison

(904) 631-9818 | gmorrison@coresential.com

Jim Lehan

(813) 390-0645 | jlehan@coresential.com

Junior Bunner

(813) 402-4031 | jbunner@coresential.com

Sherry Zimmerman

(813) 402-4032 | szimmerman@coresential.com

Tony DiPalermo

(561) 255-7776 | tdipalermo@corsential.com

Will Milligan

(813) 402-4035 | wmilligan@corsential.com

Tonya Gunn

(813) 402-4029 | tgunn@coresential.com

Crest Electric

29 Bob Hill Rd.
Pound Ridge, NY

Tri State NYC Area
Electrical
Brian Kelly

(914) 393-5853 | bkelley15@gmail.com

Doeren Sales & Assoc.

217 E. MacArthur St.
South St. Paul, MN

MN, SD & ND
Div10/Specification, Electrical
Carsten Doeren

(651) 493-1201 | carsten@doerensales.com

Drummond Marketing

304 West 128th St
Kansas City, MO

IA, KS, MO & NE
Food Service, Institutional, Jan/San
Larry Drummond

(816) 442-7393 | drummktginc@aol.com

DSS Tri-State

8 Crest Ave
Malvern, PA

PA, South NJ, WV & DE
Div10/Specification
Dana Mashett

(610) 883-1039 | dmashett@dsstristate.net

Electra LTD

4160 44th Street SE
Grand Rapids, MI

MI
Div10/Specification, Electrical
Howard Linder

(616) 698-1891 | electltd@iserv.net

Electrical Component Sales, Inc.

2397 Saddle Dr
Allison Park, PA

WV & Western PA
Electrical
Jeff Brown

(412) 719-9951 | jbrown1030@verizon.net

Electrical Sales Assoc.

21220 68th Ave. South
Kent, WA

WA, OR, AK & Northern ID
Div10/Specification, Electrical
Fred Rea

(206) 574-0092 | fred@repesa.com

GE Anderson Co. - South

8111 Kempwood Drive
Houston, TX

South TX
Electrical
George Peck

(713) 461-6400 | gpeck@andersonsouth.com

George Pickett

1021 Goodworth Dr.
Apex, NC

NC, SC & VA
Electrical
Jonathan Chester

(919) 290-2901 | j.chester@georgepickett.com

Howard Pickett

(919) 290-2901 | h.pickett@georgepickett.com

Hansen Sales Group

3125 E. Rock Wren Rd.
Phoenix, AZ

AZ, NM, NV (Las Vegas) & TX (El Paso)
Div10/Specification
Todd Hansen

(480) 759-5959 | todd@hansensales.com

Impact Agency

3501 Croton Ave
Cleveland, OH

OH
Electrical
Jim Martin

(216) 361-0676 | j.martin@impactagency.com

J.V. Carter Co

1220 Valley Forge Rd. Unit 11
Valley Forge, PA

DE, Eastern PA & South NJ
Food Service, Jan/San
Marty Cull

(610) 935-7400 | mcull@jvcarter.com

Jim Haugh

6 Peach Tree Path
Andover, MA

NH, ME, MA, RI, VT & CT
Food Service
Jim Haugh

(978) 474-1988 | jhhmkting@yahoo.com

KAM Sales

1755 MacArthur Blvd, NW
Atlanta, GA

GA
Electrical
Clay Martin

(404) 351-0814 | clay@kamsalesinc.com

Charlie Tedder

(404) 351-0814 | charlie@kamsalesinc.com

Liberty Electric Sales

113 Twin Oaks Dr
Syracuse, NY

Upstate NY
Electrical
Tricia Neuberger

(315) 437-8100 | sales@libertyelectric.com

M.A.S. Assoc.

59 Whiting St., 2nd Floor
Plainville, CT

CT, ME, MA, NH, RI & VT
Div10/Specification
Mark Szczepanski

(860) 309-1851 | mark@massalellc.com

Joe Lederman

(860) 309-1851 | joelederman@massalesllc.com

Mayo Associates

3211 Planters Ridge Road
Charlotte, NC

NC, SC, VA, GA, AL & TN
Div10/Specification
Tom Stapleton

(704) 841-8745 | tstapleton@teammayo.com

Andy Gibson

(919) 896-1033 | agibson@teammayo.com

Jeff Addis

(678) 576-5753 | jaddis@teammayo.com

Patrick Manning

(404) 907-5021 | pmanning@teammayo.com

MF Huseby

2505 South Garfield Ave
Los Angeles, CA

CA, NV (Excluding Las Vegas)
Div10/Specification, Electrical
Aggie Etchebarren

(909) 215-4302 | aggie@mfhuseby.com

Tom Hoppock

(800) 736-7058 | info@mfhuseby.com

Northland Rep Group

5409 Boone Ave. North
Minneapolis, MN

MN
Food Service, Jan/San
Dave Hale

(612) 387-8722 | nrgsells@aol.com

Olsen Sales Consulting

10249 Dimple View Lane
Sandy, UT

UT, CO, ID & WY
Div10/Specification
Cory Olsen

(801) 808-1118 | coryolsen@comcast.net

Pfeiffer Sales Co.

1472 S. Floyd St.
Louisville, KY

KY & IN (except NW)
Electrical
Kelly Pfeiffer

(317) 682-9000 | kelly@pfeifsales.com

PJ Polke

628 Route 10
Whippany, NJ

NY & Northern NJ
Div10/Specification
Alan Weinstein

(201) 264-3582 | aweinstein@pjpolke.com

Darren Weinstein

(973) 699-7103 | dweinstein@pjpolke.com

Dan Arthur

(973) 515-7278 | darthur@pjpolke.com

Red Lenoard Assoc.

1340 Kemper Meadow Dr.
Forest Park, OH

Canada, CT, DE, KY, IA, IL, IN, KS, MA, MD, ME, MI, MN, MO, NE, NH, NJ, NY, OH, PA, RI, VA, VT, WI & WV
Petroleum
Jayme Leonard

(513) 574-9500 | jayme.leonard@redleonard.com

Service Electrical Sales

105 Hickory Cove
Brandon, MS

MS, AR & LA (Except NW)
Div10/Specification, Electrical
Tom Warriner

(601) 259-5822 | sestw@aol.com

Southwest Arch Sales

9630 Chartwell Dr.
Dallas, TX

TX & OK
Div10/Specification
Mike Clark

(214) 342-2400 | mclark@swas.build

The Foely Group

333 N. 6th Street
Kansas City, KS

KS & MO
Electrical
Scott Denney

(913) 342-3336 | sdenney@foley-group.com

Thea And Schoen

One West First Ave, Suite 300
Conshohocken, PA

MD, DC, DE, Eastern PA & Southern NJ
Electrical
Larry Segal

(610) 629-7600 | lsegal@theaschoeninc.com

Jeffry Bleiman

(610) 629-6700 | jbleiman@theaschoeninc.com

Thomas Dowling

24 Parkview Dr
South Windsor, CT

CT, MA, ME, NH, RI & VT
Electrical
Thomas Dowling

(860) 614-7604 | td1235@aol.com

EAC

121 Mariposa St.
Denver, CO

AZ, CO, ID, MT, NV, WY, NM, El Paso, TX, UT
Electrical
Kevin Lewis

(303) 363-4152 | kevinlewis@eactsc.com

Mark Root

(720) 445-1876 | markroot@eactsc.com

Mike Patrick

| mikepatrick@eactsc.com

Shannon Lewis

| Shannonlewis@eactsc.com

Amanda Jussila

| Amandajussila@eactsc.com

Rich Berry

| richberry@eactsc.com

Chris Lewis

|

Quotes

| quotes@eactsc.com

UVD Industries

420 W. North Ave
Addison, IL

IL, WI & Northwestern IN
Div10/Specification, Electrical
John Arcand

(630) 205-5646 | jarcand@uvd.com

Waypoint (AL, AR, GA, MS, TN, LA)

167 Hickory St.
Roswell, GA

GA & Southern AL
Food Service, Jan/San
Chris Cook

(770) 855-2414 | chris.cook@asmwaypoint.com

Waypoint (AL, AR, GA, MS, TN, LA)

2304 E. 900 N
Greenfield, IN

IN
Food Service, Jan/San
Mike Flohr

(317) 753-1741 | mike.flohr@asmwaypoint.com

Waypoint (AL, AR, GA, MS, TN, LA)

6740 Rockglen Way
Raleigh, NC

Eastern NC & Eastern VA
Food Service, Jan/San
Billy Rheams

(985) 320-8260 | billy.rheams@asmwaypoint.com

Waypoint (W-PA, OH, IN, WV, KY)

550 Hidden RidgeCt
South Windsor, PA

PA & Western WV
Food Service, Jan/San
Robert Lindenfeiser

(412) 848-9344 | rob.lindenfeiser@asmwaypoint.com

Waypoint (W-PA, OH, IN, WV, KY)

11895 Kemper Springs
Cincinnati, OH

Southern OH
Food Service, Jan/San
Kim Bernard

(513) 308-5370 | kim.bernard@asmwaypoint.com

Waypoint (W-PA, OH, IN, WV, KY)

9458 Ravenna RD
Twinsburg, OH

OH
Food Service, Jan/San
Rick Anthony

(440) 487-5588 | rick.anthony@asmwaypoint.com

Waypoint

13521 Prestige Place
Tampa, FL

WA, OR, ID, MT & AK
Jan/San
Pam Engel

(253) 448-4695 | pam.engel@asmwaypoint.com

Waypoint

13521 Prestige Place
Tampa, FL

Southern CA, NV (Las Vegas), AZ & NM
Jan/San
Bryant Carlson

(262) 955-2832 | bryant.carlson@asmwaypoint.com

Waypoint

13521 Prestige Place
Tampa, FL

Northern CA, NV (Excluding Las Vegas), UT, CO & WY
Jan/San
Matt Pottenger

(801) 260-2186 | matt.pottenger@asmwaypoint.com

Waypoint

13521 Prestige Place
Tampa, FL

IL, IA, MO, MI Upper Penisula & Eastern WI
Jan/San
Joe Wysocki

(847) 815-4248 | joe.wysocki@asmwaypoint.com

Waypoint

13521 Prestige Place
Tampa, FL

TX, OK, KS & LA
Jan/San
Greg Kerley

(972) 679-4498 | greg.kerley@asmwaypoint.com

Waypoint

13521 Prestige Place
Tampa, FL

MN, SD, ND & Western WI
Jan/San
Dave Hehl

(612) 387-8722 | dave.hehl@asmwaypoint.com

Waypoint

13521 Prestige Place
Tampa, FL

HI
Jan/San
Lloyd Berardy

(808) 230-1515 | lloyd.berardy@asmwaypoint.com

World Dryer- Eastern Region
Eastern USA
Div10/Specification, Electrical, Food Service, Institutional, Jan/San, Petroleum
Adina Croce

(856) 630-0240 | ACroce@worlddryer.com

World Dryer- Western Region
Western USA
Div10/Specification, Electrical, Food Service, Institutional, Jan/San, Petroleum
Kevin Summerlee

(847) 922-1237 | KSummerlee@worlddryer.com